Police Federation of Australia

National Branch

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2021/37 - Stage 1 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

Federal Council

Federal Executive Member (8)

Candidates
CARROLL Mark John
CARUANA Alex
KELLY Michael Craig
KING Anthony
LAIRD John
LEAVERS Ian John
MCCUE Paul Damien

RILEY Colin Gordon

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Olivia Lee Returning Officer Telephone: 02 9375 6360

Email: iebevents@aec.gov.au

27/08/2021

