Police Federation of Australia Federal Officers

Declaration of Results for Uncontested Offices

E2016/284

Below are the results of the election for the following offices, conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation.

Federal Executive

Federal President

Candidates

CARROLL, Mark

Federal Vice Presidents (2)

Candidates

LEAVERS, Ian John WEBER, Scott

Federal Treasurer

Candidates

LAIRD, John

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Rhys Richards Returning Officer

Dys Richards

10 March 2017